Assemblies

Attend an Assembly

Sun, Jan 12 (11:00 AM) - January 12 Assembly
1370 N St Andrew's Pl - Ryan Trout - sundayassemblyla@gmail.com

Service

Service Projects

Sat, Dec 21 (2:00 PM) - Gift Wrapping 12/21
723 Angelus Pl - Amy Boyle - amykboyle@gmail.com

Wed, Dec 25 (12:00 PM) - SALA Giving Tree
through December 26, 2019
- Amy Boyle - info@sundayassemblyla.org

Social

Live Better

Thu, Dec 19 (7:15 PM) - SALA Pub Trivia Team - Westside - December
395 Santa Monica Pl 304 - Steve Friedman - stevefriedman@gmail.com

Sat, Dec 28 (8:30 PM) - Venice Game Night
723 Angelus Pl - Amy - amy@sundayassemblyLA.org

Sun, Dec 29 (6:00 PM) - Last (Sunday) Supper - December
6290 Sunset Blvd - Jeff Sargeant - jeff@sundayassemblyla.org

Wed, Jan 1 (7:45 PM) - SALA Pub Trivia Team - Roving - January
3725 W Sunset Blvd - Jeff Sargeant - jeff@sundayassemblyla.org

Mon, Jan 6 (6:45 PM) - SFV - Dinner and Discussion - January
13640 Burbank Blvd - Daniel Graves - email@danielgraves.info

Tue, Jan 14 (7:30 PM) - Pickleball Punks - Newbie Night
7377 Santa Monica Blvd - Todd - todd@sundayassemblyla.org

Wed, Jan 15 (7:00 PM) - The Final Skeptics' Peña
3332 Mentone Ave - Wilmer Rojas Buendia - wrbuendia@gmail.com

Tue, Feb 4 (7:30 PM) - Personal Growth Book Group - Four Tendencies by Gretchen Rubin
4634 Don Lorenzo Dr - Steve Friedman -