Assemblies

Attend an Assembly

Sun, Jul 9 (11:10 AM) - July 9th Sunday Assembly
1200 N Vista St - NO CONTACT INFO

Sun, Aug 20 (11:30 AM) - August 20th Sunday Assembly
1200 N Vista St - NO CONTACT INFO

Sun, Sep 10 (11:10 AM) - Sept 10 Sunday Assembly
1200 N Vista St - NO CONTACT INFO

Sun, Oct 8 (11:10 AM) - Oct 8 Sunday Assembly
1200 N Vista St - NO CONTACT INFO

Service

Service Projects

No projects yet.

Social

Live Better - Sunday Assembly LA Social Events

Fri, Jun 30 (8:00 PM) - Venice Game Night 6/30
723 Angelus Pl - Amy - amy@sundayassemblyLA.org

Sat, Jul 1 (7:45 PM) - SALA Pub Trivia Team - July
757 S La Brea Ave - Jeff Sargeant - jeff@sundayassemblyla.org

Sun, Jul 2 (4:00 PM) - SALA Book Club - "Theft by Finding"
Address will be emailed to RSVPs - Jeff Sargeant - jeff@sundayassemblyla.org

Tue, Jul 4 (1:00 PM) - Women's Clothing Swap
Cahuenga and Regal Place (address on RSVP) - Amy C - elisabeta23@yahoo.com

Tue, Jul 11 (5:00 PM) - SPLASH - Drinking Skeptically - July
400 S Arroyo Pkwy - Jo Conley - lususnaturae@rocketmail.com

Fri, Jul 14 (5:30 PM) - Barnsdall Fridays Wine Tasting
($35.00 USD) - 4800 Hollywood Blvd - Aurora - aignacio@gmail.com

Wed, Jul 19 (7:00 PM) - Skeptics' Peña - July
3332 Mentone Ave - Wilmer Rojas Buendia - wrbuendia@gmail.com

Sat, Aug 5 (12:00 PM) - GISHWHES - the Greatest International Scavenger Hunt the World Has Ever Seen
through August 12, 2017
($21.00 USD) - Los Angeles, CA - Marsha Swallow - marsha331@gmail.com

Sat, Aug 5 (7:15 PM) - Princess Bride Under the Stars
6000 Santa Monica Blvd - Amy Boyle - amy@sundayassemblyla.org