Assemblies

Attend an Assembly

Sun, Mar 11 (11:30 AM) - March 11th Sunday Assembly
1200 N Vista St - NO CONTACT INFO

Sun, Mar 18 (11:30 AM) - March 18th Sunday Assembly - West!
12575 Beatrice St - NO CONTACT INFO

Sun, Apr 8 (11:30 AM) - April 8th Sunday Assembly
1200 N Vista St - NO CONTACT INFO

Sun, Apr 15 (11:30 AM) - April 15th Sunday Assembly - West!
12575 Beatrice St - NO CONTACT INFO

Sun, May 13 (11:30 AM) - May 13th Sunday Assembly
1200 N Vista St - NO CONTACT INFO

Sun, May 20 (11:00 AM) - May 20th Sunday Assembly - West!
12575 Beatrice St - NO CONTACT INFO

Sun, Jun 10 (11:30 AM) - June 10th Sunday Assembly
1200 N Vista St - NO CONTACT INFO

Sun, Jun 17 (11:00 AM) - June 17th Sunday Assembly - West!
12575 Beatrice St - NO CONTACT INFO

Service

Service Projects

Thu, Mar 15 (7:30 PM) - Westside Mental Health Peer Group
12575 Beatrice St - Amy Boyle - amy@sundayassemblyla.org

Sat, Mar 17 (11:00 AM) - Live Better Letters
12575 Beatrice St - Amy Boyle - amy@sundayassemblyla.org

Sat, Mar 24 (11:00 AM) - Help Day @ Safe Place for Youth
2469 Lincoln Blvd - Amy Boyle - amy@sundayassemblyla.org

Thu, Mar 29 (12:00 PM) - Serve a Meal at SPY
2469 Lincoln Blvd - Amy Boyle - amy@sundayassemblyla.org

Social

Live Better - Sunday Assembly LA Social Events

Sun, Feb 25 (11:00 AM) - Sunday Social: The Lawn at Playa Vista
12775 Millennium Dr - Mollie Knute - community@sundayassemblyla.org

Sun, Feb 25 (6:00 PM) - 4th Sunday Family Dinner - February
3865 Cardiff Ave - Jeff Sargeant - jeff@sundayassemblyla.org

Wed, Feb 28 (7:25 PM) - SALA Escape Room - Jack the Ripper
4365 Sepulveda Blvd - Amy Boyle - info@sundayassemblyla.org

Wed, Feb 28 (8:35 PM) - SALA Escape Room - Dragon's Lair
4365 Sepulveda Blvd - Amy Boyle - info@sundayassemblyla.org SOLD OUT!


Thu, Mar 1 (7:45 PM) - SALA Pub Trivia Team - March
11122 W Magnolia Blvd - Jeff Sargeant - jeff@sundayassemblyla.org

Fri, Mar 2 (8:30 PM) - Venice Game Night 3/2
through March 03, 2018
723 Angelus Pl - Amy - amy@sundayassemblyLA.org

Sun, Mar 4 (3:00 PM) - SALA Book Club - "Mudbound"
Hollywood, CA - Jeff Sargeant - jeff@sundayassemblyla.org

Wed, Mar 7 (7:30 PM) - Screening: Leaving My Father's Faith
($13.00 USD) - 9036 Wilshire Blvd - Mollie Knute - community@sundayassemblyla.org

Wed, Mar 14 (7:00 PM) - Skeptics' Peña - March
3332 Mentone Ave - Wilmer Rojas Buendia - wrbuendia@gmail.com

Sat, Mar 24 (10:00 AM) - Awakening Alpha Men's Retreat
- Mike Holt - michael@holtforhumanisty.com