Assemblies

Attend an Assembly

Sun, Nov 11 (11:00 AM) - November 11th Assembly
6539 Santa Monica Blvd - Ryan Trout - sundayassemblyla@gmail.com

Sun, Dec 9 (11:30 AM) - December 9th Assembly
1166 N vista St - Ryan Trout - sundayassemblyla@gmail.com

Sun, Jan 13 (11:30 AM) - January 13th Assembly
1166 N vista St - Ryan Trout - sundayassemblyla@gmail.com

Sun, Feb 10 (11:30 AM) - February 10th Assembly
1166 N vista St - Ryan Trout - sundayassemblyla@gmail.com

Sun, Mar 10 (11:30 AM) - March 10th Assembly
1166 N vista St - Ryan Trout - sundayassemblyla@gmail.com

Service

Service Projects

Wed, Oct 24 (7:30 PM) - Westside Mental Health Peer Group
4634 Don Lorenzo Dr - Ryan Trout - ryan@sundayassemblyla.org

Fri, Dec 21 (12:00 PM) - SALA Giving Tree
- Amy Boyle - info@sundayassemblyla.org

Social

Live Better

Wed, Oct 17 (7:00 PM) - Skeptics' Peña - October
3332 Mentone Ave - Wilmer Rojas Buendia - wrbuendia@gmail.com

Thu, Oct 18 (7:15 PM) - SALA Pub Trivia Team - Westside - October
395 Santa Monica Pl 304 - Steve Friedman - stevefriedman@gmail.com

Sat, Oct 20 (10:00 AM) - Saturday Social: Notorious RBG exhibit at the Skirball
2701 N Sepulveda Blvd - Mollie Knute - community@sundayassemblyla.org

Sun, Oct 21 (2:00 PM) - SALA Poker Tournament
4634 Don Lorenzo Dr - Steve Friedman - stevefriedman@gmail.com

Sat, Oct 27 (9:30 AM) - Learn to Compost
- NO CONTACT INFO

Sat, Oct 27 (9:00 PM) - SALA Halloween!
through October 28, 2018
723 Angelus Pl - Amy Boyle - amy@sundayassemblyla.org

Sun, Oct 28 (6:00 PM) - Last (Sunday) Supper - Krimsey’s
12900 Victory Blvd - Jeff Sargeant - jeff@sundayassemblyla.org

Thu, Nov 1 (6:00 PM) - Secular Dia de Los Muertos
($35.00 USD) - - Aurora Ignacio - info@sundayassemblyla.org

Thu, Nov 1 (7:45 PM) - SALA Pub Trivia Team - Roving - November
5077 Lankershim Blvd - Jeff Sargeant - jeff@sundayassemblyla.org

Mon, Nov 5 (6:45 PM) - SFV - Dinner and Discussion
13640 Burbank Blvd - Daniel Graves - email@danielgraves.info