Assemblies

Attend an Assembly

Sun, Sep 8 (11:00 AM) - September 8 Assembly
6539 Santa Monica Blvd - Ryan Trout - sundayassemblyla@gmail.com

Sun, Oct 13 (11:00 AM) - October 13 Assembly
6539 Santa Monica Blvd - Ryan Trout - sundayassemblyla@gmail.com

Sun, Nov 10 (11:00 AM) - November 10 Assembly
6539 Santa Monica Blvd - Ryan Trout - sundayassemblyla@gmail.com

Service

Service Projects

Sat, Aug 24 (9:30 AM) - Community Planting Day
1370 N St Andrew's Pl - Ryan J Trout - Ryan@sundayassemblyla.org

Wed, Aug 28 (7:30 PM) - Westside Mental Health Peer Group
4634 Don Lorenzo Dr - Ryan Trout - ryan@sundayassemblyla.org

Sun, Sep 22 (1:00 PM) - Interfaith March 2019
434 S Vermont Ave - Mollie Knute - community@sundayassemblyla.org

Social

Live Better

Sat, Aug 24 (8:30 PM) - Venice Game Night
723 Angelus Pl - Amy - amy@sundayassemblyLA.org

Sun, Sep 1 (7:45 PM) - SALA Pub Trivia Team - Roving - September
3000 W Olive Ave - Jeff Sargeant - jeff@sundayassemblyla.org

Wed, Sep 4 (7:30 PM) - Personal Growth Book Group - Seven Habits of Highly Effective People
4634 Don Lorenzo Dr - Steve Friedman -

Mon, Sep 9 (6:45 PM) - SFV - Dinner and Discussion - September
13640 Burbank Blvd - Daniel Graves - email@danielgraves.info

Sat, Sep 14 (11:00 AM) - Saturday Social (September) - Aquarium of the Pacific
100 Aquarium Way - Mollie Knute - community@sundayassemblyla.org

Sun, Sep 15 (5:00 PM) - Learn to Curl
550 Deep Valley Dr - Steve Friedman - stevefriedman@gmail.com