Assemblies

Attend an Assembly

Sun, Nov 5 (11:30 AM) - Nov 5 Sunday Assembly
1200 N Vista St - NO CONTACT INFO

Sat, Dec 16 (8:00 PM) - Dec 16 - Yule Rock!
120 Judge John Aiso St - Shawn Shih - dywonlung@aol.com

Sun, Jan 14 (11:30 AM) - January 14th Sunday Assembly
1200 N Vista St - NO CONTACT INFO

Sun, Jan 21 (11:00 AM) - January 21 Sunday Assembly - West!
12575 Beatrice St - NO CONTACT INFO

Sun, Feb 11 (11:30 AM) - February 11th Sunday Assembly
1200 N Vista St - NO CONTACT INFO

Service

Service Projects

Sat, Oct 21 (7:00 AM) - "Just Do Good" Compton Work Day!
- Beenish Dhanani - beenish.dhanani@gmail.com

Sat, Oct 21 (10:00 AM) - Heal The Bay
6200 Pacific Ave - Ryan Trout - ryan@sundayassemblyla.org

Social

Live Better - Sunday Assembly LA Social Events

Sun, Oct 22 (11:00 AM) - Mini-Monster Bash
- Amy Boyle - amykboyle@gmail.com

Sun, Oct 22 (6:00 PM) - 4th Sunday Family Dinner - Oinkster
776 Vine St - Jeff Sargeant - jeff@sundayassemblyla.org

Tue, Oct 24 (7:00 PM) - Shelley Segal at Hotel Cafe
($10.00 USD) - 1623 N Cahuenga Blvd - Shelley Segal - shelley@truemusic.com.au

Sat, Oct 28 (8:30 PM) - SALA Halloween!
through October 29, 2017
- Amy Boyle - amy@sundayassemblyla.org

Wed, Nov 1 (6:45 PM) - SALA Pub Trivia Team - November
5077 Lankershim Blvd - Jeff Sargeant - jeff@sundayassemblyla.org

Sun, Nov 5 (10:30 AM) - Wonder More Warbler Rehearsal
1200 N Vista St - Amy - amy@sundayassemblyla.org

Sun, Nov 5 (4:00 PM) - SALA Book Club - "The Sixth Extinction"
Hollywood, CA 90029 - Jeff Sargeant - jeff@sundayassemblyla.org

Wed, Nov 8 (7:00 PM) - Skeptics' Peña - November
Address will be sent to RSVPs - Wilmer Rojas Buendia - wrbuendia@gmail.com

Fri, Nov 24 (8:00 PM) - Venice Game Night 11/24
Address will be emailed to RSVPs - Amy - amy@sundayassemblyLA.org